Home > ABOUT US > Committee
Committee Print Back
Discription View Detail Old Archives
A. Contributory Provident Fund
  1. Director-General - Chairman
  2. Ex-officio Treasurer - Member
  3. A Representative of the Executive Council - Member
  4. Representative of NILERD Employees - Member
  5. Joint Director (Finance) - Member-Secretary
B. Vigilance Division
  1. Dr. Pitam Singh, Director (Admn.) : Chief Vigilance Officer
  2. Shri D. Indra Kumar, Assistant Director : Vigilance Officer
C. Vishaka Guidelines Cell
  1. Dr. (Smt.) Shachi Joshi, Joint Director
  2. Dr.(Smt.) Ruby Dhar, Deputy Director
  3. Shri Gaurav Kumar Singh, Advocate
  4. Smt. Dipika Sen, Assistant Editor
D. Official Language Implementation Committee
  1. Dr P C Parida, Director- Member
  2. Sh Rajkumar, Administrative Officer-Member
  3. Dr Indra Kumar, Dy Director-Member
  4. Dr Anita Kakkar, Dy Director-Member
  5. Sh Marshal Birua, Assistant Director-Member
  6. Sh Tejpal, Assistant Section Officer-Member
  7. Sh Arun Kumar Computer Assistant, Member
This page is maintained by
Email : vandana.shukla@gov.in
Mobile :
indiagov.png NitiAayog.png mygov.png datagov.png